Faculties | Colleges | Institutes

Currently, Thammasat University offer a total of 240 courses of study in the disciplines of social sciences, humanities, science and technology and health sciences. In order to extend educational opportunities, the university has expanded to four campuses located in various parts of Thailand.

Thammasat is commited to upholding its original mission and philosophy to create graduates to serve society who are socially responsible and ethical.

Social Science and Humanities

Science and Technology

Health Sciences